Mini raspes

13.5km | 545D+ | 540D- | Départ le : 22/09 à 10:01:27

  • 96 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 96 non partants

  • 1 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 93 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 293 HERVAS Mathias H (1er) SE-H (1er) 01:17:55
2 292 JORISSEN Abel H (2ème) SE-H (2ème) 01:22:51 +00:04:56
3 275 BALMEFREZOL Thibaud H (3ème) SE-H (3ème) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 01:23:47 +00:05:52
4 348 FAJOU Gregory H (4ème) SE-H (4ème) 01:25:53 +00:07:58
5 286 RABAT Joseph H (5ème) SE-H (5ème) BOJOS DE MONTAGNE 01:29:51 +00:11:56
6 321 POUJOL Jerome H (6ème) SE-H (6ème) SALTA BARTAS 01:30:36 +00:12:41
7 304 DELMAS Adrien H (7ème) ES-H (1er) ENDURANCE SHOP 01:31:18 +00:13:23
8 262 GACHES Francois H (8ème) VE2-H (1er) MILLAU RUNNING 01:31:31 +00:13:36
9 266 FRONTIN Cyril H (9ème) SE-H (7ème) SAINT AFFRIQUE 01:35:21 +00:17:26
10 327 SIMON Franck H (10ème) VE2-H (2ème) MILLAU 01:35:36 +00:17:41
11 331 BOCHER Samuel H (11ème) VE1-H (1er) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 01:36:57 +00:19:02
12 302 BONIN Guillaume H (12ème) VE2-H (3ème) USCA ALBI 01:38:36 +00:20:41
13 323 MARTY Fabien H (13ème) ES-H (2ème) OLEMPS 01:40:42 +00:22:47
14 325 ASSIE Fabien H (14ème) SE-H (8ème) 01:42:04 +00:24:09
15 328 CAULET Julien H (15ème) SE-H (9ème) CALMONT 01:42:04 +00:24:09
16 268 LACOMBE Guillaume H (16ème) VE1-H (2ème) VABRES LABBAYE 01:43:06 +00:25:11
17 337 BELAYGUES Yannick H (17ème) VE1-H (3ème) GAILLAC 01:43:30 +00:25:35
18 296 GREGOIRE Sebastien H (18ème) SE-H (10ème) SAINT LEONS 01:45:00 +00:27:05
19 299 MERIADE Laurent H (19ème) VE1-H (4ème) LUC LA PRIMAUBE 01:46:44 +00:28:49
20 312 RABAT Agnes F (1er) SE-F (1er) BOJOS DE MONTAGNE 01:48:16 +00:30:21
21 345 FABRE Mathieu H (20ème) VE1-H (5ème) VABRES LABBAYE 01:48:24 +00:30:29
22 318 DORADO Thibaut H (21ème) SE-H (11ème) BROQUIES 01:48:25 +00:30:30
23 344 JEANTET Gaetan H (22ème) JU-H (1er) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 01:49:35 +00:31:40
24 308 THOMAS David H (23ème) VE1-H (6ème) ATHLE BRENS GAILLAC TCAP 01:50:58 +00:33:03
25 257 WABLE Guillaume H (24ème) SE-H (12ème) TOULOUSE 01:51:13 +00:33:18
26 253 TOULOUSE Michel H (25ème) VE2-H (4ème) GAILLAC VELO CLUB 01:52:16 +00:34:21
27 263 DUCLOS Jean H (26ème) VE1-H (7ème) MONTAUBAN 01:52:24 +00:34:29
28 333 GOMBERT Philippe H (27ème) VE1-H (8ème) PALANGES MTV 01:52:31 +00:34:36
29 287 RECOULES Pierre H (28ème) SE-H (13ème) BROQUIES 01:54:59 +00:37:04
30 310 GRARE Armand H (29ème) VE4-H (1er) MONTREUIL 01:55:07 +00:37:12
31 334 BERNAT Eric H (30ème) VE2-H (5ème) ST JEAN 01:55:24 +00:37:29
32 330 GALTIER Stephane H (31ème) VE1-H (9ème) TOULOUSE 01:55:27 +00:37:32
33 280 ARNAL Joel H (32ème) VE3-H (1er) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 01:57:08 +00:39:13
34 338 JALADE Laurent H (33ème) VE1-H (10ème) TRAIL DES RUTHENES 01:57:30 +00:39:35
35 343 BOULENC Aurelie F (2ème) SE-F (2ème) ST AFFRIQUE 01:57:42 +00:39:47
36 319 GALTIER Clara F (3ème) CA-F (1er) ST GEORGES 01:58:24 +00:40:29
37 290 VACQUIER Hugo H (34ème) CA-H (1er) TOURNEMIRE 01:58:42 +00:40:47
38 267 BRU Sylvie F (4ème) VE1-F (1er) MILLAU 01:58:48 +00:40:53
39 313 PRIVAT Gaetan H (35ème) SE-H (14ème) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 01:59:35 +00:41:40
40 301 BEGLIOMINI Armand H (36ème) VE1-H (11ème) ALBI 01:59:36 +00:41:41
41 341 BLANC Guilhem H (37ème) VE1-H (12ème) MONTPELLIER 02:01:09 +00:43:14
42 256 GARAUD Ludovic H (38ème) SE-H (15ème) TOULOUSE 02:02:13 +00:44:18
43 297 LABIT Philippe H (39ème) VE2-H (6ème) MONTSALES 02:02:14 +00:44:19
44 324 CLUZEL Didier H (40ème) VE2-H (7ème) MILLAU 02:03:17 +00:45:22
45 317 DURET Stephane H (41ème) VE1-H (13ème) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:04:50 +00:46:55
46 307 FRONTIN Fabien H (42ème) SE-H (16ème) SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:04:55 +00:47:00
47 269 HUGUET Emilie F (5ème) SE-F (3ème) SAINT JUERY 02:05:06 +00:47:11
48 326 MASSOL Eric H (43ème) VE2-H (8ème) COURIR EN LEVEZOU 02:05:38 +00:47:43
49 320 GALTIER Bertrand H (44ème) VE1-H (14ème) ST GEORGES 02:05:39 +00:47:44
50 254 MOUZAY Christophe H (45ème) VE2-H (9ème) BAZAINVILLE 02:06:05 +00:48:10
51 303 CAVAILLE Anais F (6ème) SE-F (4ème) ALBI 02:06:12 +00:48:17
52 278 DOCTEUR Sully H (46ème) SE-H (17ème) LUC LA PRIMAUBE 02:06:38 +00:48:43
53 335 NOEL Sandra F (7ème) VE1-F (2ème) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:07:05 +00:49:10
54 300 AUDOUARD Emilie F (8ème) SE-F (5ème) SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:07:24 +00:49:29
55 282 CONNES Muriel F (9ème) VE1-F (3ème) SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:07:48 +00:49:53
56 285 JACOB Thomas H (47ème) SE-H (18ème) ACSA SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:08:54 +00:50:59
57 274 ALINAT Myriam F (10ème) VE1-F (4ème) ROQUEFORT SOCIETE 02:11:52 +00:53:57
58 311 ARNAL Guy H (48ème) VE2-H (10ème) ST VICTOR ET MELVIEU 02:12:35 +00:54:40
59 284 GAYRAUD Odile F (11ème) VE1-F (5ème) SAINT ROME DE TARN 02:12:41 +00:54:46
60 283 GAYRAUD Francois H (49ème) VE1-H (15ème) SAINT ROME DE TARN 02:12:42 +00:54:47
61 346 ANDRE Pierre H (50ème) VE1-H (16ème) 02:13:35 +00:55:40
62 258 SALVAN Mathilde F (12ème) SE-F (6ème) RUN CASTRES ET COUREURS DE FOND CASTRAIS 02:14:02 +00:56:07
63 306 LAVAL Julien H (51ème) SE-H (19ème) ALBI 02:14:06 +00:56:11
64 309 OPAGISTE Laurence F (13ème) VE1-F (6ème) ST GEORGES 02:14:19 +00:56:24
65 329 PUECH Sophie F (14ème) VE1-F (7ème) 12 COM 02:14:19 +00:56:24
66 265 CABRIT Regis H (52ème) VE3-H (2ème) RIVES DU TARN RUNNING 02:14:29 +00:56:34
67 255 FELIX JAMES Jayan H (53ème) ES-H (3ème) SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:15:01 +00:57:06
68 339 DE BAER DEMACKER Gaetan H (54ème) VE1-H (17ème) 02:15:44 +00:57:49
69 260 SANCHEZ Elsa F (15ème) SE-F (7ème) 02:16:34 +00:58:39
70 273 FABRE Jean Batiste H (55ème) VE1-H (18ème) ROQUEFORT SOCIETE 02:16:56 +00:59:01
71 332 GUION Daniel H (56ème) VE2-H (11ème) PALANGES MTV 02:17:03 +00:59:08
72 251 BERNARD Adeline F (16ème) VE1-F (8ème) MOISSAC 02:18:17 +01:00:22
73 289 BOUZAT Jason H (57ème) SE-H (20ème) UNION ATHLETIQUE NOHICOISE 02:18:48 +01:00:53
74 340 BOUSQUET Florian H (58ème) SE-H (21ème) ALRANCE 02:19:46 +01:01:51
75 261 ASTOUL Isabelle F (17ème) VE2-F (1er) RIVES DU TARN RUNNING 02:20:23 +01:02:28
76 264 GOLISSET Laura F (18ème) SE-F (8ème) LES RIVES DU TARN 02:22:46 +01:04:51
77 298 VERDEIL Mathieu H (59ème) SE-H (22ème) SAINT AFFRIQUE 02:24:30 +01:06:35
78 288 AANTJES Johanna F (19ème) VE1-F (9ème) MILLAU 02:28:42 +01:10:47
79 259 SANCHEZ Marc H (60ème) VE3-H (3ème) AGDE 02:29:25 +01:11:30
80 276 BOUTEILLE Vanessa F (20ème) SE-F (9ème) LA PRIMAUBE 02:30:38 +01:12:43
81 295 DUCLOS Chrystele F (21ème) VE1-F (10ème) LA TERRASSE 02:31:51 +01:13:56
82 305 DUBEC Daniel H (61ème) VE2-H (12ème) SCALP PUYGOUZON ATHLETISME 02:32:23 +01:14:28
83 342 CADENET Christophe H (62ème) VE1-H (19ème) 02:33:36 +01:15:41
84 336 ROUX Francis H (63ème) VE3-H (4ème) LES FEDAS DE CHARLOU 02:35:45 +01:17:50
85 272 GAVALDA Gregory H (64ème) VE1-H (20ème) ROQUEFORT SOCIETE 02:36:44 +01:18:49
86 294 PENA Pascale F (22ème) VE1-F (11ème) CLERMONT SPORT ENDURANCE 02:38:21 +01:20:26
87 279 MAURIN Nathalie F (23ème) SE-F (10ème) MILLAU 02:39:22 +01:21:27
88 277 CAZOTTES Delphine F (24ème) VE1-F (12ème) LES GAZELLES A VOS TROUSSES 02:39:23 +01:21:28
89 252 TOULOUSE Clara F (25ème) ES-F (1er) SENOUILLAC 02:39:59 +01:22:04
90 315 VERGNES Stephane H (65ème) VE1-H (21ème) ST GEORGES 02:40:02 +01:22:07
91 314 ANDRIEU Martine F (26ème) VE3-F (1er) REALMONT 02:45:32 +01:27:37
92 270 BARBET Nathalie F (27ème) VE1-F (13ème) TRAIL ENTRE ELLES 02:58:13 +01:40:18
93 281 BERTAUD Laurence F (28ème) VE2-F (2ème) MEVILLE TRAIL 31 03:08:50 +01:50:55